Skip to main content

Wind in the Willows

Join the Dean for his fireside reading of Kenneth Grahame’s beloved classic, Wind in the Willows.

Chapter 1: The Riverbank

Chapter 2: The Open Road

Chapter 3: The Wild Wood

Chapter 4: Mr.Badger

Chapter 5: Dolce Domum

Chapter 6: Mr.Toad

Chapter 7: The Piper at the Gates of Dawn

Chapter 8: Toad’s Adventures

Chapter 9: Wayfarers All

Chapter 10: The Further Adventures of Toad

Chapter 11: Like Summer Tempests Came His Tears

Chapter 12: The Return of Ulysses

Back to top of page